How to Delete Your HACE Nation Account

If you'd like to permanently delete your account, follow the steps below. This action is irreversible.

Steps to Delete Your Account

1Log In
2Go to Settings
3Select "Delete Account"
4Confirm Deletion

Data That Will Be Permanently Deleted

Upon deletion, all of the following will be removed from our systems:

  • Your user profile and personal information
  • All messages and communications
  • Work orders you created or were assigned to
  • Project and assignment history
  • Financial transaction records
  • Uploaded documents and verification files
  • Ratings and reviews
  • Any other data tied to your account
Please note: Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. If you have active work orders or pending payments, please resolve them before deleting your account.